Contact any of our qualified Realtors® in the Williamsport office.
Anne Gallick, Realtor
Barbara Velez, Realtor
Becky Hedgcock, Realtor
Bill Hodrick, Broker/Owner
Chris Wallace, Realtor
Dorothy Hakes, Realtor
Eiman Tuffaha, Realtor
Frank Velez, Realtor
Gail Bair, Realtor
Jane Scampone, Realtor
Jim Shaible, Realtor
Jodi Wolfe, Realtor
Anne Gallick
570-326-1595
AnneGallick@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Barbara Velez
570-323-7293
BarbVelez@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Becky Hedgcock
570-433-0724
Hedgco168@aol.com
Click here for additional details
Bill Hodrick
570-220-1621
Bill.Hodrick@prudentialhodrickrealty.com
Click here for additional details
Chris Wallace
570-220-2897
Chris@WilliamsportPaHomes.com
www.WilliamsportPaHomes.com
Click here for additional details
Dorothy Hakes
570-322-0641
DMHakes@peoplepc.com
. Click here for additional details
Eiman Tuffaha
570-772-7942
ETuffaha@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Frank Velez
570-323-7293
FrankVelez1@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Gail Bair
570-974-7009
GailBair@hotmail.com
Click here for additional details
Jane Scampone
570-327-9246
Scamp11@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Jim Shaible
570-329-0275
JRShaible@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Jodi Wolfe
570-368-2475
JodiBWolfe@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Karen Newcomer, Realtor
Karen Chianelli, Realtor
Karen Chianelli
570-321-9292
KChianelli@verizon.net
Click here for additional details
Karen Newcomer
570-368-2613
KJNewcomer@verizon.net
Click here for additional details
Kim DiRocco, Realtor
Kim DiRocco
570-971-7392
KimDiRocco@chilitech.net
Click here for additional details
Marianne White, Realtor
Marianne White
570-368-3696
MarianneWhite2@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Michael Kuriga, Realtor
Michael Kuriga
570-322-1007
MichaelKuriga@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Steve Cassotis, Realtor
Steve Cassotis
570-220-9157
BuyersAgent@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Sylvia Weishaupt, Realtor
Sylvia Weishaupt
570-323-4032
SylWeis@verizon.net
Click here for additional details
Sandy Murafka, Realtor
Renee Januchowski
570-329-6721
reneej304@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Lori Lepley, Realtor
Lori Lepley
570-323-0507
LMLepley@comcast.net
www.LoriLepley.com
Click here for additional details
Bill Kiessling
570-435-5712
NovaJabi@aol.com
Click here for additional details
Bill Kiessling, Realtor
Gail Holmes, Realtor
Gail Holmes
570-322-2210
GHolmes@pcspower.net
Click here for additional details
Deb Foust, Realtor
Deb Foust
570-337-4893
DebFoustRealtor@aol.com
Click here for additional details
Tom Tamberelli, Realtor
Tom Tamberelli
570-419-5950
Tamberelli@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Search For A Home
View Our Virtual Tours
View Fine Homes
Find A Rental
Free Property Evaluation
Affiliates & Discounts
Lowe's Discount
Ask A Realtor
Mortgage Calculator
Relocation Services
Community Information
School Information
Career Information
Helpful Links
About Us
Questions or Comments
Williamsport Agents
Danville Agents
Lock Haven Agents
Lewisburg Agents
Sitemap

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

My Home Portfolio
Buyer's Tips
Seller's Tips
HGTV Videos
These agents live in the Williamsport area and can assist you in finding the property that suits your needs. 

Whether Williamsport, Montoursville, Loyalsock or surrounding communities
......it's their specialty!

Sandy Murafka, Realtor
Sandy Murafka
570-323-8109
SMurafka@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Gary Moyer
570-279-1540
GaryLMoyer@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Gail Holmes, Realtor
Gail Holmes, Realtor
Gary Hoffman
570-974-9917
garyhoff@epix.net
Click here for additional details
Linda Cullen, Realtor
Linda Cullen
Your Florida Connection

561-758-5227
cullen@digital.net
www.cullenprudentialwbv.com
Click here for additional details
Sue Karge, Realtor
Sue Karge
570-447-3701
luvnordmont@gmail.com
Click here for additional details