Contact any of our qualified Realtors® in the Williamsport office.
Amy Schemery, Realtor
Becky Hedgcock, Realtor
Bill Hodrick, Broker/Owner
Chris Wallace, Realtor
Dorothy Hakes, Realtor
Eiman Tuffaha, Realtor
Eric White, Realtor
Jim Shaible, Realtor
Jodi Wolfe, Realtor
Amy Schemery
570-932-0711
aschemery@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Becky Hedgcock
570-971-7383
Hedgco168@aol.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Bill Hodrick
570-220-1621
Bill.Hodrick@prudentialhodrickrealty.com
Click here for additional details
Search Our Website
Dorothy Hakes
570-220-2905
DMHakes33@hotmail.com
Click here for additional details
Chris Wallace
570-220-2897
Chris@WilliamsportPaHomes.com
www.WilliamsportPaHomes.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Eric White
570-777-1900
EricWhitehomes@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Eiman Tuffaha
570-772-7942
ETuffaha@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Jim Shaible
570-971-8901
JRShaible@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Jodi Wolfe
570-368-2475
JodiBWolfe@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Karen Newcomer, Realtor
Karen Chianelli, Realtor
Karen Chianelli
570-447-5447
KChianelli@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Karen Newcomer
570-368-2613
KJNewcomer@verizon.net
Click here for additional details
Kim DiRocco, Realtor
Kim DiRocco
570-971-7392
KimDiRocco@chilitech.net
Click here for additional details
Marianne White, Realtor
Marianne White
570-368-3696
MarianneWhite2@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Michael Kuriga, Realtor
Michael Kuriga
570-322-1007
MichaelKuriga@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Lori Lepley
570-323-0507
LMLepley@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Corky Gottschall, Realtor
Corky Gottschall
570-279-0776
CGott53@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Website Coming Soon!
These agents live in the Williamsport area and can assist you in finding the property that suits your needs.   
Whether Williamsport, Montoursville, Loyalsock or surrounding communities......it's their specialty!
Sandy Murafka, Realtor
Sandy Murafka
570-323-8109
SMurafka@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Gary Moyer
570-279-1540
GaryLMoyer@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Gail Holmes, Realtor
Gail Holmes, Realtor
Gary Hoffman
570-974-9917
garyhoff@epix.net
Click here for additional details
Barbara Velez, Realtor
Barbara Velez
570-323-7293
BarbVelez@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
FOR ASSISTANCE
Clinton County / Columbia County / Lycoming County / Montour County / Northumberland County / Snyder County / Sullivan County / Union County / All WBVAR / All CSVAR
Commercial Rentals / Home & Apartment Rentals / Summer & Seasonal Rentals / How to Buy a Home / Our Virtual Tours / Our Fine Homes Properties / Our Open Houses
Your Home Value / Free CMA / Online Sellers Advantage / HGTV Tips / How to Sell a Home / Mortgage Calculator / Moving Discounts / Lowe's Discount / Relocation Services
Certified Relocation Specialists / Community Tours / Employment Counseling / Settlement Services / After Closing Services / Moving Van Discount / Long + Short Term Rentals
Williamsport Realtors / Danville Realtors / Lewisburg Realtors / Lock Haven Realtors / Helpful Community Links / Start a New Career / Our Privacy Policy / About Us / HOME
Free Relocation Packet / Schools and Universities / Community and Area Information / Full Appraisal Services / Free iPhone Application Download for Real Estate Listings
Deb Foust, Realtor
Deb Foust
570-337-4893
DebFoustRealtor@aol.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
LeAnn Ritter
570-974-1724
TLRitter381@verizon.net
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
LeAnn Ritter, Realtor
Mindy Umstead
570-916-8740
MindyUmstead@hotmail.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Mindy Umstead, Realtor
Tom Hartland, Realtor
Tom Hartland
570-419-2853
THartland41@gmail.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Kevin Hodrick, Realtor
Sue Masley
570-772-0248
smasley8@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Kevin Hodrick
570-560-2359
KevinHodrick@gmail.com

Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Sue Masley, Realtor
Lance Jensen
570-9161002
LanceJensen606@yahoo.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Lance Jensen, Realtor
Gail Bair, Realtor
Gail Bair
570-974-7009
GailBair@hotmail.com
Click here for additional details
Visit My Website
Jon Jean
570-337-8228
jjean186@comcast.net
Click here for additional details
Jon  Jean